Members of the European Parliament Help Icon

This page shows the contact details for all the Members of Parliament that represent this district.

Member Order the Results By Member Name Constituency Order the Results By Constituency Address Phone Number Email
Ian Hudghton Scotland 8 Old Glamis Road
Dundee
DD3 8HP
01382 903206 ian.hudghton@europarl.europa.eu
George Lyon Scotland 9 Newton Terrace
Glasgow
G3 7PJ
0141 222 2480 george.lyon@europarl.europa.eu
David Martin Scotland Midlothian Innovation Centre
Pentlandfield
Roslin
Midlothian
EH25 9RE
0131 440 9040 david.martin@europarl.europa.eu
Alyn Smith Scotland Gordon Lamb House
3 Jackson's Entry
Edinburgh
EH8 8PJ
0131 525 8926 alyn.smith@europarl.europa.eu
Struan Stevenson Scotland SCCO
83 Princes Street
Edinburgh
EH2 2ER
0131 247 6890 struan.stevenson@europarl.europa.eu
Catherine Stihler Scotland Constituency Office
25 Church Street
Inverkeithing
Fife
KY11 1LG
01383 417 799 catherine.stihler@europarl.europa.eu