Members of the European Parliament Help Icon

This page shows the contact details for all the Members of Parliament that represent this district.

Member Order the Results By Member Name Constituency Order the Results By Constituency Party Order the Results By Party Name Address Phone Number Email
David Coburn Scotland UK Independence Party (UKIP) 1 Saint Colme Street
Edinburgh
EH3 6AA
0131 220 8289 david.coburn@europarl.europa.eu
Ian Duncan Scotland Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party Parlement Européen
Bât. Willy Brandt
06M087
60, rue Wiertz / Wiertzstraat 60
B-1047 Bruxelles/Brussel
+32(0)2 28 45249 ian.duncan@europarl.europa.eu
Ian Hudghton Scotland Scottish National Party (SNP) 8 Old Glamis Road
Dundee
DD3 8HP
01382 903206 ian.hudghton@europarl.europa.eu
David Martin Scotland Scottish Labour Party Midlothian Innovation Centre
Pentlandfield
Roslin
Midlothian
EH25 9RE
0131 440 9040 david.martin@europarl.europa.eu
Alyn Smith Scotland Scottish National Party (SNP) Gordon Lamb House
3 Jackson's Entry
Edinburgh
EH8 8PJ
0131 525 8926 alyn.smith@europarl.europa.eu
Catherine Stihler Scotland Scottish Labour Party Constituency Office
25 Church Street
Inverkeithing
Fife
KY11 1LG
01383 417 799 catherine.stihler@europarl.europa.eu