UK Parliamentary Election

Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

Constituency	Glasgow South Burgh	Date of Election	12 December 2019
--------------	---------------------	------------------	------------------

- 1. The following persons have been and NOW STAND nominated for election as a Member to serve in the Parliament of the United Kingdom for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. The Poll opens at 7.00am and closes at 10.00pm. The names of the Candidates will be printed on the ballot paper in the same order as below.

Surname	Other Names in Full	Address of Candidate ¹	Description (if any)	Names of Persons Subscribing Nomination Paper(s)	If no longer nominated, reason why
Carole Louise		Glasgow South	Scottish Liberal Democrats - To Stop Brexit	Proposer: Ian Ford Seconder: Gavin McGregor Assentors: Joyce McGregor Ronald J Cleland Rubina M Burgess Stephen Dade Penelope Dade Deirdre Hoyle Thomas Hoyle Fiona Sinclair	j
HUTCHISON	Dan	Glasgow Central	Scottish Green Party	Proposer: Martin J Rowe-Tan Seconder: Gordon Menzies Assentors: Holly Bruce Emma Sadie Calam Shane Goodbody Miranda Burke Charlotte Cain Niall Christie Aileen Clare O'Neill Malissa Ann McWilliams	
LAMONT	Johann MacDougall	Glasgow South	Labour and Co-Operative Party	Proposer: Stephen Docherty Seconder: Alan Stewart Assentors: Ben Kirk David Webster Irene O'Brien Steven Livingston Malcolm R Cunning Archie Graham Helen Garner John Gregson	
MCDONALD	Stewart Malcolm	Glasgow Central	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Proposer: Margaret Greene Seconder: Philip Greene Assentors: June M Bell Paul Leinster Sean Rodgers Susan Aitken Gordon Archer Euan Ramsay James Mulholland Marie Edwards	
RAJA	Danyaal Ali	Glasgow South West	The Brexit Party	Proposer: Sandra J Coyle Seconder: Muhammed J Iqbal Assentors: Margaret Houston Safia Haider Stephen McCulloch Helen Devine Richard Ellingham David Collins Muhammed Ilyas Ray Atkins	
THORNTON	Kyle Alan Kerr	Glasgow South	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Proposer: Alistair Mack Seconder: Alison E Mack Assentors Pamela Blockley Euan Blockley Graeme Shields Lorna Shields Brian Rigby Robert Craig Lucas Schmulian Elizabeth Kim Schmulian	

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.