Constituency	Glasgow South West Burgh	Date of Election	12 December 2019
--------------	--------------------------	------------------	------------------

- 1. The following persons have been and NOW STAND nominated for election as a Member to serve in the Parliament of the United Kingdom for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. The Poll opens at 7.00am and closes at 10.00pm. The names of the Candidates will be printed on the ballot paper in the same order as below.

Surname	Other Names in Full	Address of Candidate ¹	Description (if any)	Names of Persons Subscribing Nomination Paper(s)	If no longer nominated, reason why
BROWN	Peter	15 Croftend Avenue Glasgow G44 5PD	The Brexit Party	Proposer: Laura Hamilton Seconder: Tracy Chalmers Assentors: Alan Hay Peter McCann Alex Stewart Teresa Stewart Stewart Hailstones Deborah Stewart William Wotherspoon Willilam Chalmers	
DENTON- CARDEW	Ben	Glasgow South West	Scottish Liberal Democrats - To Stop Brexit	Proposer: Isabella Nelson Seconder: Frank Nelson Assentors: Jane McCloy Neil O'Docherty Graham Cowan Chris Young Claire Boag Alexandra Boag Thomas M Boag Campbell Greig	
HADDOW	Thomas	Glasgow South West	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Proposer: Kay Kelly Seconder: Margaret H Johnston Assentors: Irene McFadyen Grant McFadyen Stephanie Haddow Yvonne Haddow Nathan Haddow Neil Anderson John Wilkinson	
KERR	Matt	198 Chirnside Road Glasgow G52 2LQ	Labour and Co-Operative Party	Proposer: Sheila McGeoch Seconder: David McGeoch Assentors: George Murdoch John Coyle Andrina Morrison June Murray Walter Maclellan William Welsh Jean Carmidy Rashid Hussain	
STEPHENS	Chris	Glasgow Central	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Proposer: Roza Salih Seconder: Linda Crofts Assentors: Keith M Gibb Anthony McCue Alexandra Durning Daniel Guild Margaret Murchie William Graham Angela Quinn Adrian Doherty	

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Annemarie O'Donnell, Returning Officer, Election Office, 40 John Street, Glasgow G1 1JL on 14 November 2019