UK Parliamentary Election

Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

Constituency	Glasgow North East Burgh	Date of Election	12 December 2019
--------------	--------------------------	------------------	------------------

- 1. The following persons have been and NOW STAND nominated for election as a Member to serve in the Parliament of the United Kingdom for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.
- 2. The Poll opens at 7.00am and closes at 10.00pm. The names of the Candidates will be printed on the ballot paper in the same order as below.

Surname	Other Names in Full	Address of Candidate ¹	Description (if any)	Names of Persons Subscribing Nomination Paper(s)	If no longer nominated, reason why
BENNIE	Lauren	Glasgow North East	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Proposer: Carol Ann Wells Seconder: Kathleen Gallagher Assentors: Scott Macfarlan Maria Wells Edna Magill John Magill Angela Hickey Angela Hickey James Hickey Caren Ferguson	
MCLAUGHLIN	Elizabeth Anne	GLASGOW NORTH EAST	Scottish National Party (SNP)		
MOOHAN	Nicholas Christopher	Glasgow North	Scottish Liberal Democrats - To Stop Brexit	Proposer: Andrew Bell Seconder: Daniel Donaldson Assentors: John C MacPherson Fergus McCann John Power Danielle Menzies Sarah-Jane Black James O'Neil Thomas Rankin James O'Neil	
SWEENEY	Paul John	Glasgow North East	Labour and Co-Operative Party	Proposer: Keiran O'Neill Seconder: Thomas Dickson Assentors: Alistair Cameron Anne Sweeney Valery Tough Jonathan Deans Angela Bretherton Fiona Nixon Mark Porciani William McLachlan	

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.