Statement of Persons Nominated

Scottish Parliamentary Election	Date of Election	6 May 2021
---------------------------------	------------------	------------

Constituency	Glasgow Anniesland
	•

1. The following people have been and now stand nominated for election to the Scottish Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated have a remark in the right hand column.

Surname	Description (if any)	Reason for invalid nomination (including withdrawn)
AIBINU, Ade	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party	
KIDD, Bill	Scottish National Party (SNP)	
MURRAY, Eva Clark	Scottish Labour Party and Scottish Co- operative Party	
SIMONS, Mark	Scottish Liberal Democrats	

- 2. As more than one person stands nominated, a poll will be taken to elect a Constituency Member to the Scottish Parliament on Thursday, 6 May 2021.
- 3. The poll opens at 7.00am and closes at 10.00pm. The names of the Candidates will be printed on the ballot paper in the same order as above.
- 4. A poll will also be taken for the election of 7 Regional members of the Scottish Parliament.