Council Members Help Icon

This is a list of all council members.

The list can be ordered by Name, Ward and Election Date. Simply click on the column headers to re-order the list.

Click on a specific member to view more detailed information about them.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward Elected Until Order the Results By Election
Eva Bolander Anderston/City/Yorkhill 05/05/2022
Philip Braat Anderston/City/Yorkhill 05/05/2022
Jill Brown Partick East/Kelvindale 04/05/2022
Maureen Burke North East 05/05/2022
Bill Butler Garscadden/Scotstounhill 05/05/2022
Graham Campbell Springburn/Robroyston 05/05/2022
Christina Cannon Springburn/Robroyston 05/05/2022
Paul Carey Drumchapel/Anniesland 05/05/2022
Allan Casey Dennistoun 05/05/2022
Phillip Charles Baillieston 05/05/2022


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ]  Next >

[Show All]