Council Members Help Icon

This is a list of all council members.

The list can be ordered by Name, Ward and Election Date. Simply click on the column headers to re-order the list.

Click on a specific member to view more detailed information about them.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward Elected Until Order the Results By Election
David McDonald Greater Pollok 05/05/2022
Elaine McDougall Dennistoun 05/05/2022
Martin McElroy Springburn/Robroyston 05/05/2022
Aileen McKenzie Springburn/Robroyston 05/05/2022
Jacqueline McLaren Canal 05/05/2022
Kenny McLean Partick East/Kelvindale 05/05/2022
Norman MacLeod Pollokshields 05/05/2022
Elaine McSporran Cardonald 05/05/2022
Anne McTaggart Drumchapel/Anniesland 05/05/2022
Maggie McTernan Victoria Park 05/05/2022


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ]  Next >

[Show All]