Council Members Help Icon

This is a list of all council members.

The list can be ordered by Name, Ward and Election Date. Simply click on the column headers to re-order the list.

Click on a specific member to view more detailed information about them.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward Elected Until Order the Results By Election
Bill Butler Garscadden/Scotstounhill 06/05/2027
Chris Cunningham Garscadden/Scotstounhill 06/05/2027
Eva Murray Garscadden/Scotstounhill 06/05/2027
Malcolm Mitchell Garscadden/Scotstounhill 06/05/2027
Richard Bell Govan 06/05/2027
Stephen Dornan Govan 06/05/2027
Imran Alam Govan 06/05/2027
Dan Hutchison Govan 06/05/2027
Saqib Ahmed Greater Pollok 06/05/2027
Rashid Hussain Greater Pollok 06/05/2027


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ]  Next >

[Show All]