Council Members Help Icon

This is a list of all council members.

The list can be ordered by Name, Ward and Election Date. Simply click on the column headers to re-order the list.

Click on a specific member to view more detailed information about them.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward Elected Until Order the Results By Election
Allan Gow Canal 05/05/2022
Martin McElroy Springburn/Robroyston 05/05/2022
Elaine Ballantyne Baillieston 05/05/2022
Kim Long Dennistoun 05/05/2022
Martin Rhodes Partick East/Kelvindale 05/05/2022
Saqib Ahmed Greater Pollok 05/05/2022
David McDonald Greater Pollok 05/05/2022
Rhiannon Spear Greater Pollok 05/05/2022
Allan Young Govan 05/05/2022
Norman MacLeod Pollokshields 05/05/2022


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ]  Next >

[Show All]