Membership For: North West Sector Community Planning Partnership Help Icon

This is the membership for North West Sector Community Planning Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Patricia Ferguson Councillor
John McCartin Member
Ken Andrew Vice Chair
Mark Meehan Member
Irene Loudon Member
David Nicholson Member
Mark Leitch Member
Claire Donaghey Member
Sharon Bowers Member
Dougie Taylor Member
Duncan Speirs Member
Abdul Bostani Chair
Allan Gow Councillor
Eva Bolander Councillor
Franny Scally Councillor
Eva Murray Councillor
Lana Reid-McConnell Councillor
Blair Anderson Councillor
Ellen Wright Member
Charlotte Noble Member
Jackie Kerr Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]

< Back