Membership For: Pollokshields Area Partnership Help Icon

This is the membership for Pollokshields Area Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
David McGroarty Member
Ian Scott Member
Ann Laing Member
Bill Lawns Member
Kevin Kane Member
Norman MacLeod Councillor
Zen Ghani Councillor
Jon Molyneux Chair
Hanif Raja Councillor
Mary Williamson Member

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]