Membership For: Southside Central Area Partnership Help Icon

This is the membership for Southside Central Area Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Douglas Millar Member
Ian Scott Member
Ruth Cape Member
Yvonne Hutton Member
Alexander Belic Councillor
Elaine Gallagher Chair
James Scanlon Councillor
Soryia Siddique Councillor
Katie Stewart Member
Andrew Carberry Member