Membership For: Springburn/Robroyston Area Partnership Help Icon

This is the membership for Springburn/Robroyston Area Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Joan McDonald Member
Julie Toal Member
Christina Cannon Councillor
Barry Cranstoun Member
John Thorburn Member
Helen Carroll Member
John Faulds Member
Graham Campbell Chair
Audrey Dempsey Councillor
Thomas Rannachan Councillor

[  1 2  ]  Next >

[Show All]