Member Details For: Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Ade Aibinu Victoria Park
Euan Blockley Linn
Phillip Charles Baillieston
Robert Connelly Calton
Thomas Kerr Shettleston
David Meikle Pollokshields
Kyle Thornton Newlands/Auldburn