Skip to content
Glasgow City Council

Council and Committees

Glasgow City Council comprises 85 elected Members, representing 23 multi-member wards of 3 or 4 members.

Details of committee remits are set out in the terms of reference. The scheme of delegated functions describes the functions of the council that have been delegated to officers (our staff, as opposed to its elected members) to carry out.

Share this page:

A to Z:

Council Services