Glasgow City Council

Press Office Media Contacts

How to get in touch:


Media inquiries: 0141 287 4003
Out of hours media inquiries: 07780 520937

Marketing inquiries: 0141 287 0929
Web inquiries: 0141 276 0960
General inquiries : 0141 287 0902
Radio Room ISDN: 0141 229 0781


If you are a journalist, you may wish to speak to a member of staff who specialises in an area of the council's work:

 

Lord Provost and International Office:

Catriona Watt
0141 287 3922
catriona.watt@glasgow.gov.uk

Education Services:

Fiona Ross
0141 287 0918
fiona.ross@glasgow.gov.uk

Social Care/Equalities/Licensing/Elections:

Ione Campsie
0141 287 0910
ione.campsie@glasgow.gov.uk

Development and Regeneration Services/Planning Applications Committee:

Paul Kane
0141 287 5387
paul.kane@glasgow.gov.uk

Land and Environmental Services:

Vicky Bond
0141 287 3773
vicky.bond@glasgow.gov.uk

Leader's Office/Financial Services/Council Tax/Corporate Services:

Colin MacKenzie
0141 287 0930
colin.mackenzie@glasgow.gov.uk

Community Planning:

Gillian Burke
0141 287 0907
gillian.burke2@glasgow.gov.uk

Community Safety Services:

Clare Holland
0141 287 0229
clare.holland@glasgow.gov.uk 

Sustainable Glasgow/Future Cities Glasgow:

Aine Harrington
0141 287 0923
aine.harrington@glasgow.gov.uk

Marketing/Advertising:

Lynn Dalgleish
0141 287 0929
lynn.dalgleish@glasgow.gov.uk

Council website and staff intranet:

Gary Hurr
0141 276 0960
gary.hurr@glasgow.gov.uk 

Share this page:

Help us improve this page:

A to Z:

Council Services