Skip to content
Glasgow City Council

2021 Register Publication Dates

Contact the Electoral Register

  • 0141 287 4444

The full electoral register is published on 1 February 2021.

There are monthly updates of both the electoral register and the open register. Please see dates below for when your application must be received to have your details updated on the next publication:

Monthly register publication 2021Application deadline for applying for the electoral registerApplication deadline to apply to opt out of the open register
Tuesday 5 January 2021Monday 14 December 2020Tuesday 22 December 2020
Monday 1 February 2021Thursday 21 January 2021Friday 29 January 2021
Monday 1 March 2021Friday 5 February 2021Monday 15 February 2021
Thursday 1 April 2021Wednesday 10 March 2021Thursday 18 March 2021
Tuesday 4 May 2021Monday 12 April 2021Tuesday 20 April 2021
Tuesday 1 June 2021Monday 10 May 2021Tuesday 18 May 2021
Thursday 1 July 2021Wednesday 9 June 2021Thursday 17 June 2021
Tuesday 3 August 2021Monday 12 July 2021Tuesday 20 July 2021
Wednesday 1 September 2021Tuesday 10 August 2021Wednesday 18 August 2021
Friday 1 October 2021Thursday 9 September 2021Friday 17 September 2021
Monday 1 November 2021Friday 8 October 2021Monday 18 October 2021

 

 

Contact the Electoral Register

  • 0141 287 4444
Share this page:

A to Z:

Council Services