Council Members Help Icon

This is a list of all council members.

The list can be ordered by Name, Ward and Election Date. Simply click on the column headers to re-order the list.

Click on a specific member to view more detailed information about them.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward Elected Until Order the Results By Election
Eva Bolander Anderston/City/Yorkhill 06/05/2027
Philip Braat Anderston/City/Yorkhill 06/05/2027
Christy Mearns Anderston/City/Yorkhill 06/05/2027
Angus Millar Anderston/City/Yorkhill 06/05/2027
John Daly Baillieston 06/05/2027
Alex Kerr Baillieston 06/05/2027
Kevin Lalley Baillieston 06/05/2027
Greg Hepburn Calton 06/05/2027
Cecilia O'Lone Calton 06/05/2027
Linda Pike Calton 06/05/2027


[  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ]  Next >

[Show All]