Council Members Help Icon

This is a list of all council members.

The list can be ordered by Name, Ward and Election Date. Simply click on the column headers to re-order the list.

Click on a specific member to view more detailed information about them.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward Elected Until Order the Results By Election
Imran Alam Govan 06/05/2027
Dan Hutchison Govan 06/05/2027
Norman MacLeod Pollokshields 06/05/2027
Jon Molyneux Pollokshields 06/05/2027
Hanif Raja Pollokshields 06/05/2027
Zen Ghani Pollokshields 06/05/2027
Susan Aitken Langside 06/05/2027
Holly Bruce Langside 06/05/2027
Stephen Docherty Langside 06/05/2027
Paul Leinster Langside 06/05/2027


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  ]  Next >

[Show All]