Council Members Help Icon

This is a list of all council members.

The list can be ordered by Name, Ward and Election Date. Simply click on the column headers to re-order the list.

Click on a specific member to view more detailed information about them.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward Elected Until Order the Results By Election
James Adams Govan 04/05/2017
Susan Aitken Langside 04/05/2017
Ken Andrew Hillhead 04/05/2017
Nina Baker Anderston/City 04/05/2017
Malcolm Balfour Drumchapel/Anniesland 04/05/2017
Martin Bartos Partick West 04/05/2017
Gerry Boyle North East 04/05/2017
Philip Braat Anderston/City 04/05/2017
Maureen Burke North East 04/05/2017
Bill Butler Greater Pollok 04/05/2017


[  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ]  Next >

[Show All]